Our locations

The Team

The Team

Sales Team

Skip

Skip

Sales Manager

askipper@blackbridgeharley.com

Justin Ribble

Justin Ribble

Finance & Delivery Coordinator

justin@blackbridgeharley.com

JJ MacInnis

JJ MacInnis

Internet Sales Manager

519-281-8477
jmacinnis@blackbridgeharley.com

Michael D'Archi

Michael D'Archi

Motorcycle Sales

226-821-5730
michael@blackbridgeharley.com

Davis Vanderhout

Davis Vanderhout

Motorcycle Sales

226-338-6950
davis@blackbridgeharley.com

Sam Gerard

Sam Gerard

Motorcycle Sales

sgerard@blackbridgeharley.com

Brian Kuch

Brian Kuch

Motorcycle Sales

bkuch@blackbridgeharley.com

Service Team

Treena Nauman

Treena Nauman

Service Manager

tnauman@blackbridgeharley.com

Casey Thomson

Casey Thomson

Service Advisor

casey@blackbridgeharley.com

Jessica Draves

Jessica Draves

Sales to Service Specialist

Cam Reidel

Cam Reidel

Master Technician / LiveWire Technician

Paul Chambers

Paul Chambers

Master Technician / LiveWire Technician

Scott McLean

Scott McLean

Master Technician

Kevin Lahn

Kevin Lahn

Technician

Joe Leeman

Joe Leeman

Technician

Tyler Baldaia

Tyler Baldaia

Parts & Accessories Team

Jesse Evans

Jesse Evans

Parts Specialist

Dave Cormier

Dave Cormier

Parts Specialist

Chris Green

Chris Green

Parts Specialist

Browner

Browner

Parts Specialist

Derek Dasneves

Derek Dasneves

Parts Specialist

Dustin Feiler

Dustin Feiler

Shipping/Receiving

Ryan Brooks

Ryan Brooks

Parts to Service Specialist

Kevin Cain

Kevin Cain

Parts Specialist

MotorClothes®

Jen Maciel

Jen Maciel

MotorClothes Team Lead

Veronica Taylor

Veronica Taylor

Riding Gear Specialist

Yvonne Bowler

Yvonne Bowler

Riding Gear Specialist

Samantha Lassaline

Samantha Lassaline

Riding Gear Specialist

Ashley Ritchie

Ashley Ritchie

Riding Gear Specialist

Debra Joslin

Debra Joslin

Riding Gear Specialist

Bianca Freeborn

Bianca Freeborn

Riding Gear Specialist

Jonathan Hope

Jonathan Hope

Riding Gear Specialist

Helen Leite

Helen Leite

Riding Gear Specialist

Dee Brake

Dee Brake

Riding Gear Specialist

Anne Vaillancourt

Anne Vaillancourt

Riding Gear Specialist

anne@blackbridgeharley.com

Diana Marques

Diana Marques

Riding Gear Specialist

Administration

Brian Jacobs

Brian Jacobs

General Manager

Erin Mitchell

Erin Mitchell

Operations Director

emitchell@blackbridgeharley.com

Sarge Jones

Sarge Jones

Director of Special Projects

sarge@rockys-harley.com

Andy Camara

Andy Camara

Director of Marketing

andycamara@rockys-harley.com

Michelle Sullivan

Michelle Sullivan

Operations Manager

2269723086
michelle@blackbridgeharley.com

Andy Petrie

Andy Petrie

Creative Director

andy@blackbridgeharley.com

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Joe Campagnolo

Joe Campagnolo

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

assistantdirectorgrhc@gmail.com

Pat Dares

Pat Dares

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG SECRETARY

pdares217@gmail.com

Treena Nauman

Treena Nauman

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG TREASURER

tnauman@blackbridgeharley.com