Our locations

The Team

The Team

Sales Team

Andrew Skipper

Andrew Skipper

Sales Manager

Skip has 5+ years as a sales manager in Georgia and Colorado.
He served 10 years in the US military and rides a Softail Slim!

askipper@blackbridgeharley.com

Spencer Goudy

Spencer Goudy

Assistant Sales Manager

This Harley-Davidson Enthusiast has been in the Sales Industry for over 7 years and has been selling Motorcycles for 4 years now.

Harley-Davidson University Advanced Certification in: Motorcycle Sales, Financial Services, Regulatory Compliance, Professional Development, Product Expertise and Process Proficiency.

519-893-0493 x103
spencer@blackbridgeharley.com

Justin Ribble

Justin Ribble

Finance & Delivery Coordinator

justin@blackbridgeharley.com

JJ MacInnis

JJ MacInnis

Internet Sales Manager

519-281-8477
jmacinnis@blackbridgeharley.com

Michael D'Archi

Michael D'Archi

Motorcycle Sales

226-821-5730
michael@blackbridgeharley.com

Service Team

Treena Nauman

Treena Nauman

Service Manager

tnauman@blackbridgeharley.com

Cam Reidel

Cam Reidel

Master Technician / LiveWire Technician

Scott McLean

Scott McLean

Master Technician

Joe Leeman

Joe Leeman

Technician

Kevin Lahn

Kevin Lahn

Technician

Tyler Baldaia

Tyler Baldaia

Casey Thomson

Service Advisor

casey@blackbridgeharley.com

Parts & Accessories Team

Frances McNabb

Frances McNabb

Parts Manager

frances@blackbridgeharley.com

Chris Green

Chris Green

Parts Specialist

Jesse Evans

Jesse Evans

Parts Specialist

Browner

Browner

Parts Specialist

Ryan Brooks

Ryan Brooks

Shipping/Receiving

Dustin Feiler

Dustin Feiler

Parts Specialist

Rylan Chambers

Rylan Chambers

Parts Specialist

Dave Cormier

Dave Cormier

Parts Specialist

MotorClothes®

Jen Maciel

Jen Maciel

MotorClothes Team Lead

Jessica Draves

Jessica Draves

Riding Gear Specalist

Tamara Pennel

Tamara Pennel

Riding Gear Specialist

Dee Brake

Dee Brake

Riding Gear Specialist

Yvonne Bowler

Yvonne Bowler

Riding Gear Specialist

Helen Leite

Helen Leite

Riding Gear Specialist

Serenity Nauman

Riding Gear Specialist

Debra Joslin

Riding Gear Specialist

Veronica Taylor

Riding Gear Specialist

Samantha Lassaline

Riding Gear Specialist

Amanda Dodd

Riding Gear Specialist

Administration

Brian Jacobs

Brian Jacobs

General Manager

Erin Mitchell

Erin Mitchell

Operations Director

emitchell@blackbridgeharley.com

Michelle Sullivan

Michelle Sullivan

Operations and Marketing Manager

2269723086
michelle@blackbridgeharley.com

Andy Petrie

Andy Petrie

Creative Director

andy@blackbridgeharley.com

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Joe Campagnolo

Joe Campagnolo

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

assistantdirectorgrhc@gmail.com

Pat Dares

Pat Dares

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG SECRETARY

pdares217@gmail.com

Treena Nauman

Treena Nauman

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG TREASURER

tnauman@blackbridgeharley.com