Our locations

The Team

The Team

Sales Team

Andrew Skipper

Andrew Skipper

Sales Manager

Skip has 5+ years as a sales manager in Georgia and Colorado.
He served 10 years in the US military and rides a Softail Slim!

askipper@blackbridgeharley.com

Spencer Goudy

Spencer Goudy

Assistant Sales Manager

This Harley-Davidson Enthusiast has been in the Sales Industry for over 7 years and has been selling Motorcycles for 4 years now.

Harley-Davidson University Advanced Certification in: Motorcycle Sales, Financial Services, Regulatory Compliance, Professional Development, Product Expertise and Process Proficiency.

Spencer is a fan of anything two wheeled - super bikes, dirt bikes, mini bikes. If it has an engine and he can race it, he's all in. Weekends are for chilling and riding his 2017 Low Rider S to check out coffee shops, near or far.


519-893-0493 x103
spencer@blackbridgeharley.com

Justin Ribble

Justin Ribble

Finance & Delivery Coordinator

justin@blackbridgeharley.com

Scott Allen

Scott Allen

Motorcycle Sales

519-851-8322
sallen@blackbridgeharley.com

Erik Emin

Erik Emin

Motorcycle Sales

This Harley-Davidson Enthusiast has worked in the Motorcycle Sales Industry for over 9 years!

~ Harley-Davidson University Motorcycle Sales Certificate - Master Level
~ Mark Rogers Performance Consulting specializing in Motorcycle Sales - Certificate

Erik rides a 2011 Harley-Davidson Sportster Forty-Eight.

519-893-0493 x115
erik@blackbridgeharley.com

JJ MacInnis

JJ MacInnis

Motorcycle Sales

Service Team

Treena Nauman

Treena Nauman

Service Manager

treena@blackbridgeharley.com

Cam Reidel

Cam Reidel

Master Technician / LiveWire Technician

Scott McLean

Scott McLean

Master Technician

Jason Bick

Jason Bick

Technician

Joe Leeman

Joe Leeman

Technician

Kevin Lahn

Kevin Lahn

Technician

Parts & Accessories Team

Frances McNabb

Frances McNabb

Parts Manager

frances@blackbridgeharley.com

Chris Green

Chris Green

Parts Specialist

Jesse Evans

Jesse Evans

Parts Specialist

Browner

Browner

Parts Specialist

Ryan Brooks

Ryan Brooks

Shipping/Receiving

Tyler Stearns

Tyler Stearns

Parts Advisor

Dustin Feiler

Dustin Feiler

Parts Specialist

Rylan Chambers

Parts Advisor

Dave Cormier

Dave Cormier

Parts Specialist

MotorClothes®

Tatiana Dvelite

Tatiana Dvelite

General Merchandise Manager

tatiana@blackbridgeharley.com

Brianne Buitenhuis

Brianne Buitenhuis

Riding Gear Specialist

Tamara Pennel

Tamara Pennel

Riding Gear Specialist

Dee Brake

Dee Brake

Riding Gear Specialist

Yvonne Bowler

Yvonne Bowler

Riding Gear Specialist

Helen Leite

Helen Leite

Riding Gear Specialist

Jesse Crichton

Jesse Crichton

Riding Gear Specialist

Serenity Nauman

Riding Gear Specialist

Administration

Brian Jacobs

Brian Jacobs

General Manager

Erin Mitchell

Erin Mitchell

Operations Director

emitchell@blackbridgeharley.com

Kim Nowell

Kim Nowell

Accounting Specialist

Michelle Sullivan

Michelle Sullivan

Operations and Marketing Manager

2269723086
michelle@blackbridgeharley.com

Andy Petrie

Andy Petrie

Creative Director

andy@blackbridgeharley.com

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Mark Buitenhuis

Mark Buitenhuis

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG DIRECTOR

mbuitenhuis@rogers.com

Joe Campagnolo

Joe Campagnolo

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

assistantdirectorgrhc@gmail.com

Pat Dares

Pat Dares

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG SECRETARY

pdares217@gmail.com

Treena Nauman

Treena Nauman

2021 GRAND RIVER HOG TREASURER

tnauman@blackbridgeharley.com